Denmark

Offices & contacts

Who will handle your quotations and bookings?
For bookings import/export & rate requests please send e-mail to: Denmark@seagoline.com 

Main Phone T: +45 8931 6700 - Reception desk

Customer service & Sales support manager, Denmark:

Anders Stordal Ebbesen:                           T: +45 8931 6725          E: anders.ebbesen@seagoline.com
                                                              M: +45 4089 1991
Client coordinators, Denmark:

Nicolaj Gronkjaer                                     T: +45 8931 6720    
Kasper Skytte                                          T: +45 8931 6721           
Dorthe Seemann                                      T: +45 8931 6723           

Sales executive, Denmark:
Thomas Broch-Lips                                    T: +45 8931 6710    E: thomas.broch-lips@seagoline.com
                                                               M: +45 2339 4589                           

Other contacts:

Scandinavia cluster manager
Magnus Grimhed                                        T: +46 31 7511803    E: magnus.grimhed@seagoline.com

Trade & Market manager
Jesper Sundsten                                        T: +46 31 7511811    E: jesper.sundsten@seagoline.com

Process analyst
Ilhan Topdemir                                          T: +46 31 7511825    E: ilhan.topdemir@seagoline.com